Tissus There are 9 products.

Results 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 77,70 € ttc Made in France, 43 % coton, 57% Lin 210gr/square meter Width : 146 cm Connection: skipped Pattern size: W. 36,50cm x H. 88,17cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be modified....

    From 64,75 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    Out of stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Made in France, 100 % coton, 230gr/square meter Width : 146 cm Connection: straight Pattern size: W. 24,33cm x H. 9,73cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be modified....

    From 57,92 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Made in France, 100 % coton, 230gr/square meter Width : 146 cm Connection: straight Pattern size: W. 48,60cm x H. 97,85cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be modified....

    From 57,92 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 92,40 €taxes included Made in France, 100% Linen, 500gr/square meter Width : 136 cm Connection: straight Pattern size: W. 146cm x H. 80cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be...

    From 77,00 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Made in France, 100 % coton, 230gr/square meter Width : 146 cm Connection: straight Pattern size: W. 48,67cm x H. 73cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be modified....

    From 57,92 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 77,70 € ttc Made in France, 43 % coton, 57% Lin 210gr/square meter Width : 146 cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. Delivery time: 4 to 5 working days. Attention, the delivery time is variable depending on the choice of carrier.

    From 64,17 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 77,70 € ttc Made in France, 43 % coton, 57% Lin 210gr/square meter Width : 146 cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. Delivery time: 4 to 5 working days. Attention, the delivery time is variable depending on the choice of carrier.

    From 64,75 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 92,40 € ttc Made in France, Velvet, 500gr/square meter Width : 136 cm Connection: straight Pattern size: W. 73cm x H. 34,26cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be modified. Shipping...

    From 77,00 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    In Stock
  • Sold per linear meter - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Made in France, 100 % coton, 230gr/square meter Width : 142 cm Connection: straight Pattern size: W. 18,44cm x H. 22,85cm The technical sheets of fabrics here. DELIVERY TIME : In Stock Preparation: 2 to 4 working days As a guideline we try to keep them but in this period it can be modified....

    From 57,92 € tax incl. Tax excluded
    Out of stock
Results 1 - 9 of 9 items

Tissus Il y a 9 produits.

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9 produits
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 77,70 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 43 % coton, 57% Lin 210gr/m2 Laize : 146 cm Raccord : sauté Taille de motif : L. 36,50cm x H. 88,17cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période...

    À partir de 64,75 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Rupture de stock
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 100 % coton, 230gr/m2 Laize : 142 cm Raccord : droit Taille de motif : L. 24,33cm x H. 9,73cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut...

    À partir de 57,92 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 100 % coton, 230gr/m2 Laize : 142 cm Raccord : droit Taille de motif : L. 48,60cm x H. 97,85cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut...

    À partir de 57,92 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 92,40 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 100% lin, 500gr/m2 Laize : 136 cm Raccord : droit Taille de motif : L. 146cm x H. 80cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut être...

    À partir de 77,00 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 100 % coton, 230gr/m2 Laize : 142 cm Raccord : droit Taille de motif : L. 48,67cm x H. 73cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut...

    À partir de 57,92 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 77,70 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 43 % coton, 57% Lin 210gr/m2 Laize : 146 cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut être modifié. Expédition au choix: retrait...

    À partir de 64,17 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 77,70 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 43 % coton, 57% Lin 210gr/m2 Laize : 146 cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut être modifié. Expédition au choix: retrait...

    À partir de 64,75 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 92,40 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - Velours, 500gr/m2 Laize : 136 cm Raccord : droit Taille de motif : L. 73 x H. 34,26cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut être...

    À partir de 77,00 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
  • Vendu au mètre - 1m = 69,50 € ttc Fabriqué en France, Toile - 100 % coton, 230gr/m2 Laize : 142 cm Raccord : droit Taille de motif : L. 18,44cm x H. 22,85cm Retrouvez les fiches techniques des tissus ici. Produit en stock. Préparation : 2 à 4 jours ouvrés Délai indicatif / Nous nous efforçons de le maintenir mais en cette période il peut...

    À partir de 57,92 € TTC HT
    Livraison 3 à 4 jours
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9 produits